Department of Mathematics



Administrative Office
Kyle Newell-Groshong
Phone: (573) 882-6447
Fax: (573) 882-1869

General Inquiries

Department Chair
Glen Himmelberg

Associate Chair
Carmen Chicone

Course Coordinators

Degree Programs
Stephen Montgomery-Smith, Director of Graduate Studies
Ian Aberbach, Director of Undergraduate Studies

2002 Curators of the University of Missouri
an equal opportunity/ADA institution
DMCA information