Astrophysics-Relativity Seminars

TBA

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Lisa Shepard (Univ of Missouri-Physics)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Patrick Kelly (UC Berkeley)
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Vivian U (UC Riverside)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Adam Helfer (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sergei Kopeikin
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 1:00pm
Jacob Brown
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 1:00pm
Zhiyuan Ma (Univ of Missouri, Physics)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 1:00pm
Marat Musin
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 1:00pm
Prof. Peng Yu (Westminster College)
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 1:00pm
Haojing Yan (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sergei Kopeikin (Univ of Missouri, Physics and Astronomy)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 1:00pm
Haojing Yan (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 1:00pm
Adam Helfer (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Adam Helfer (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 1:00pm
Prof. Renbin Yan (Univ of Kentucky)
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
Ji Yeon Seok (Univ of MO, Physics)
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sergei Kopeikin (Univ of Missouri, Physics and Astronomy)
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 1:00pm
Haojing Yan (Univ of Missouri, Physics and Astronomy)
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 1:00pm
Kyoungsoo Lee (Purdue)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 1:00pm
Peng Yu (Westminster College)
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 1:00pm
Takaya Nozawa (National Astronomical Observatory of Japany)
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 1:00pm
All (Haojing will lead the discussion)
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sergei Kopeikin (Univ of Missouri, Physics and Astronomy)
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 1:00pm
Adam Helfer (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 1:00pm
Adam Helfer (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 1:00pm
Hannah Groom (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 1:00pm
Bahram Mashhoon (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sean Baldridge (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sean Baldridge (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Peng Yu (Westminster College)
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 1:00pm
Gordon Stacey (Cornell University)
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 1:00pm
Dan Caputo (Leiden Observatory)
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sergei Kopeikin (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 1:00pm
Haojing Yan
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 1:00pm
Adam Helfer (Univ of Missouri)

TBA

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 1:00pm
Adam Helfer (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 9:30am
Wenbiao Han
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 9:30am
Ji Seok , Ajay Mishra
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 9:30am
Shu Wang, Yanxia Xie
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 9:30am
Adwin Boogert (SOFIA-NASA Ames)
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 9:30am
Prof. Sergei Kopeikin & Dr. Wenbiao Han (Missouri State Universit
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 9:30am
Peter Plavchan (Missouri State University)
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 9:30am
Sergei Kopeikin (University of Missouri)

Pages

Subscribe to Astrophysics-Relativity Seminars