Graduate Seminars

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wei He (MU Math)
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Joe Antonius, (MU Math)
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Alyssa Genschaw ( MU Math )
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wei He (MU Math)
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Roberto Nunez, (MU Math)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Roberto Nunez, (MU Math)
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Jesus Rebollo Bueno, (MU Math)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 3:00pm
Jose Luis Luna Garcia
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Nick Cox-Steib, (MU Math)
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:00pm
Katelynn Gutteridge, (MU Math)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
Nick Cox-Steib, (MU Math)
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Will Allbritian , (MU Math)
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Jacob Clark ( MU Math )
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Suprajo Das, (MU Math)
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Dillon Lisk, (MU Math)
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Dillon Lisk, (MU Math)
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Georgios Ntosidis , (MU Math)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Brett Collins, (MU Math)
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:00pm
Garrett Ebbers, (MU Math)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Brett Collins, (MU Math)
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Kyle Maddox, (MU Math)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Brett Collins, (MU Math)
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Brett Collins, (MU Math)
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Arpan Dutta, (MU Math)
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wei He, (MU Math)

TBA

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Nick Cox-Steib, (MU Math)
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Will Allbritain, (MU Math)
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
Melissa Emory, (MU Math)
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Kyle Maddox, (MU Math)
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Kyle Maddox, (MU Math)
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 3:30pm
Georgios Ntosidis, (MU Math)
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Kyle Maddox, (MU Math)
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wei He, (MU Math)
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:00am
Nick Cox-Steib, (MU Math)
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:00pm
Brett Collins, (MU Math)
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Nick Cox-Steib, (MU Math)
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Georgios Ntosidis, (MU Math)
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Nick Cox-Steib, (MU Math)
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Dillon Lisk, (MU Math)
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:30pm
Dorsa Ghoreishi, (MU Math)
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Brett Collins, (MU Math)
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:00pm
Desai Cheng, (MU Math)
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:30pm
Jesus Rebollo Bueno, (MU Math)
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Brett Collins, (MU Math)
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
Michael Dotzel, (MU Math)
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Jose Luis Luna Garcia, (MU Math)
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Kyle Maddox, (MU Math)
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Jonathan Grib, (MU Math)
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Kyle Maddox, (MU Math)

Pages

Subscribe to Graduate Seminars