Graduate Seminars

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Billy Horwitz, (MU Math)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Michael Dotzel & Patrick Mooney
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Brett Collins, (MU Math)
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
William Horowitz (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Adisak Seesanea (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
Brett Collins (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Stephen Quinn (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Will Allbritain (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Andrei Pavlichenko (Univ of Missouri)
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thomas Polstra (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wyatt Gregory (Undergraduate, Univ of Missouri), Joshua Miles (Undergraduate, Univ of Missouri)
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Rebecca Heinen (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Stephen Quinn (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thomas Polstra (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Nicholas Cox-Steib (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Jose Luis Luna (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Brett Collins, MU Math
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Brett Collins (Univ of Missouri)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 3:00pm
Kyle Maddox (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thomas Polstra (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Jianfei Xue (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Kyle Maddox (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 12:00pm
Adelaide Akers, (MU Math)
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Thomas Polstra, (MU Math)
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 10:00am
Brett Collins (MU Math)
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 12:00pm
John Haas, (MU Math)
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Thomas Polstra, (MU Math)
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
Brett Collins, (MU Math)
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wei He, (MU Math)
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 10:00am
Nicholas Cox-Steib, (MU Math)
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:00pm
Stephen Quinn (MU Math Dept)
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 10:00am
Nicholas Cox-Steib (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 4:00pm
Jose-Luis Luna Garcia (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 10:00am
Kyle Maddox (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 4:00pm
Kyle Maddox (Univ of Missouri)
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Kyle Maddox (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 4:00pm
Adelaide Akers (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 12:00pm
Dorsa Ghoreishi (Univ of Missouri)
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Kyle Maddox (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 4:00pm
Nick Cox-Steib (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Jianfei Xue (Univ of Missouri)
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:00am
David Meyer (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 4:00pm
Thomas Polstra (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 12:00pm
Adisak Seesanea (Univ of Missouri)
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Killian Meehan (Univ of Missouri)
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 4:00pm
Killian Meehan (Univ of Missouri)

Pages

Subscribe to Graduate Seminars