Graduate Geometric Analysis Seminar

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Location: 
312 Math Science Bldg
Speaker: 
Coordinators John Hoffman & Jose Luis Luna Garcia (MU Math)
Event Type: