Grad Representation Committee

Graduate Representation Committee

This committee of graduate students meets regularly with the DGS to discuss issues of mutual interest.

Committee Members: Brett Collins, Amanda Croan, Dorsa Ghoresishi, Robin Yim, Chad Robertson, Jeffrey Wagner

Emertus Committee Members: Jessica Bleile, Simon Bortz, Alyssa Cherry, Thomas Coleman, Melissa Emory, Daniel Kline, Kyle Maddox, Stephen Quinn.

The Graduate Representation Committee meets regularly with the Director of Graduate Studies to discuss issues important to graduate students.  If you are a graduate student having any problems or issues, please contact me.  But you may also pass along the issue via one of the members of the GRC.

2015 Committee Minutes

March 2nd, 2015
March 9th, 2015
April 13th, 2015
May 14th, 2015