Graduate Seminars

Title/Speaker Date
Not so elementary examples of Riemann Surfaces II (Geometry Seminar)
Zhengning Hu
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Not so elementary examples of Riemann Surfaces II (Geometry Seminar)
(MU Math)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Fermat's last theorem does not hold over Fp for sufficiently large primes p
Suprajo Das
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Fermat's last theorem does not hold over Fp for sufficiently large primes p
(MU Math)
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Not so elementary examples of Riemann Surfaces II (Geometry Seminar)
Zhengning Hu
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Not so elementary examples of Riemann Surfaces II (Geometry Seminar)
(MU Math)
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Serre Duality (Algebra seminar)
Wei He
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Serre Duality (Algebra seminar)
(MU Math)
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Not so elementary examples of Riemann Surfaces (Geometry Seminar)
Zhengning Hu
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Not so elementary examples of Riemann Surfaces (Geometry Seminar)
(MU Math)
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
An Introduction to Conway's Topograph
Garrett Ebbers
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
An Introduction to Conway's Topograph
(MU Math)
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Elementary examples of Riemann Surfaces (Geometry Seminar)
Andrei Pavlichenko
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Elementary examples of Riemann Surfaces (Geometry Seminar)
(MU Math)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Global Properties of Holomorphic Maps II (Geometry Seminar)
William Allbritain
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 3:00pm
Global Properties of Holomorphic Maps II (Geometry Seminar)
(MU Math)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 3:00pm
Symmetric methods in the solution of discrete inverse problems
Michael Dotzel
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Symmetric methods in the solution of discrete inverse problems
(MU Math)
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Shadow systems and volume of polar convex bodies (Analysis seminar)
Jesús Rebollo Bueno
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Shadow systems and volume of polar convex bodies (Analysis seminar)
(MU Math)
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Valuation Theory and Integral Closure of Ideals (Algebra seminar)
Kyle Maddox
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:00pm
Valuation Theory and Integral Closure of Ideals (Algebra seminar)
(MU Math)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:00pm
Global Properties of Holomorphic Maps (Geometry Seminar)
William Allbritain
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Global Properties of Holomorphic Maps (Geometry Seminar)
(MU Math)
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Holomorphic Maps Between Riemann Surfaces (Geometry Seminar)
Kyle Maddox
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Holomorphic Maps Between Riemann Surfaces (Geometry Seminar)
(MU Math)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Valuation Theory and Integral Closure of Ideals (Algebra seminar)
Kyle Maddox
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Valuation Theory and Integral Closure of Ideals (Algebra seminar)
(MU Math)
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Examples of Meromorphic Functions II (Geometry Seminar)
Andrei Pavlichenko
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
Examples of Meromorphic Functions II (Geometry Seminar)
(MU Math)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sums of Irrational Numbers
Nick Cox-Steib
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sums of Irrational Numbers
(MU Math)
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Examples of Meromorphic Functions (Geometry Seminar)
Andrei Pavlichenko
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Examples of Meromorphic Functions (Geometry Seminar)
(MU Math)
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Functions on Riemann Surfaces II (Geometry Seminar)
Georgios Ntosidis
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Functions on Riemann Surfaces II (Geometry Seminar)
(MU Math)
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Functions on Riemann Surfaces ( Geometry Seminar )
Georgios Ntosidis
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Functions on Riemann Surfaces ( Geometry Seminar )
(MU Math)
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Projective Curves ( Geometry Seminar )
Kyle Maddox
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Projective Curves ( Geometry Seminar )
(MU Math)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
First Examples of Riemann Surfaces ( Geometry Seminar )
Smita Praharaj (MU Math)
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
Complex Charts and Complex Structures ( Geometry Seminar )
Smita Praharaj (MU Math)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 3:00pm
Evans-Griffith Syzygy Theorem (Graduate Algebra Seminar)
Wei He (MU Math)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Fusion Frames
Joe Antonius
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Fusion Frames
(MU Math)
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
"A weak reverse Holder inequality for parabolic measure." ( Graduate Analysis Seminar )
Alyssa Genschaw ( MU Math )
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:00pm
Evans-Griffith Syzygy Theorem ( Graduate Algebra Seminar)
Wei He (MU Math)
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Geometric Impossibilities
Roberto Nunez
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Geometric Impossibilities
(MU Math)
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Derivations and Integral Closure (Graduate Algebra Seminar)
Roberto Nunez
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:00pm

Pages