Graduate Seminars

Title/Speaker Date
More Algebraic Logic
Michael Lambert (University of Missouri)
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 3:00pm
Some Algebraic Logic
Michael Lambert (University of Missouri)
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 3:00pm
Theorems in First-Order Theories
Michael Lambert (University of Missouri)
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 4:00pm
Character Theory
Eric Ebert (University of Missouri)
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 3:00pm
Hausdorff Measure and Application, II
Simon Bortz(University of Missouri)
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 4:00pm
Representation Type in the Modular Case
Eric Ebert (University of Missouri-Columbia)
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 3:00pm
Hausdorff Measure and Application, I
Simon Bortz (University of Missouri)
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 4:00pm
Blocks, Defect Groups, and Characters
Eric Ebert (University of Missouri-Columbia)
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 3:00pm
Examples in Modular Representation Theory
Eric Ebert (University of Missouri-Columbia)
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 3:00pm
Perron Method
Long Phi Le
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 4:00pm
Spectral Sequences II
Brett Collins (University of Missouri)
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 3:00pm
Spectral Sequences I
Brett Collins (University of Missouri)
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 3:00pm
The Fundamental Theorem of Algebra
Thomas Polstra (University of Missouri)
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 4:00pm
Hilbert-Samuel Multiplicity II
Thomas Polstra (University of Missouri)
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 3:00pm
Hilbert-Samuel Multiplicity
Thomas Polstra (University of Missouri)
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 3:00pm

Pages