Data Seminar

Title/Speaker Date
Low Complexity Models in Data Analysis
Emily King
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 3:00pm
Random Sparse Polynomial Systems
Alperen Ergur
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:00pm
Conic Stability of Polynomials
Papri Dey
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:00pm
Sparse recovery, phase transitions and intrinsic volumes.
Peter Pivovarov
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 3:00pm
Constructing RIP matrices
Petros Valettas
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 3:00pm
Parameters in nonlinear systems
Jonathan Hauenstein
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Sparse Recovery
Petros Vallettas
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:00pm
Optimal Transport II
Stamatis Dostoglou
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:00pm
cryo-EM
Michael Champan
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
Optimal Transport
Stamatis Dostoglou
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
Radial Isotropy II
Calin Chindris, MU Math
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:00pm
Radial Isotropy: A quiver invariant approach
Calin Chindris, MU Math
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:00pm
Simultaneous Robust Subspace Recovery and Semi-Stability of Quiver Representations
Dan Kline (Coll of Ozks)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
Introduction to MRA Part 2
Dan Edidin (MU Math)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Introduction to MRA
Dan Edidin (MU Math)
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 3:00pm