Quantitative Finance Seminar

Title/Speaker Date
Value at Risk II
Allanus Tsoi
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Value At Risk
Dr. Allanus Tsoi (MU Math)
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Random Walk II
Dr. Allanus Tsoi (MU Math)
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Random Walk
Dr. Allanus Tsoi (MU Math)
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Quantitative Finance Seminar - GARCH Models II
Shivam Sharma (MU Math)
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00pm
Quantitative Finance Seminar - GARCH Models
Shivam Sharma (MU Math)
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am
The Yule Walker Equations
Dr. Allanus Tsoi (MU Math)
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:45am
Autoregressive Conditional Heteroskedasticity (ARCH) Stochastic Processes
Shivam Sharma (MU Math)
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Mortgage Risks
Dr. Allanus Tsoi
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Credit Risks
Allanus Tsoi
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am